Top
  Side Career And Technical Education
Bottom
          
 


Staff Directory

 

 

Career and Technical Education
Contact Us: Central Services
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville,  NC 28306
910.678.2442 Fax: 910.678.2610
Chip Lucas Executive Director  910.678.2411 chiplucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carson Phipps Coordinator 910.678.2556 carsonphipps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taneka Williams Career Pathways Coordinator 910.678.2416 tanekawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
TBD Bookkeeper 910.678.2404
Dana Ross Administrative Assistant 910.678.2403 danaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Storie Smith Administrative Assistant 910.678.2442 storiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Instructional Management Coordinator (IMC) Office 
Contact Us: CCS Operations Center
810 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville NC 28306
910.678.7391
Kim Brewington Instructional Management Coordinator 910.678.7389 kimbrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Davis Instructional Management Coordinator 910.678.7390 michelledavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Colombo Instructional Management Coordinator 910.678.7091 jamescolombo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane West Instructional Management Clerk 910.678.7391 dianewest@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Storie Smith on September 6, 2017
        
Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300
© Cumberland County Schools

Send questions or comments to Web Manager

Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias