Career and Technical Education

Staff Directory

 

 

Career and Technical Education
Contact Us: Central Services
2465 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville,  NC 28306
910-678-2442 Fax: 910-678-2610
Chip Lucas Executive Director  910-678-2411 chiplucas@ccs.k12.nc.us
Carson Phipps CTE Coordinator 910-678-2556 carsonphipps@ccs.k12.nc.us
Taneka Williams Career Pathways Coordinator 910-678-2416 tanekawilliams@ccs.k12.nc.us
Trisha Dillion CTE Bookkeeper 910-678-2404 trishadillion@ccs.k12.nc.us
Dana Ross Administrative Assistant 910-678-2403 danaross@ccs.k12.nc.us
Storie Smith Administrative Assistant, Web Manager 910-678-2442 storiesmith@ccs.k12.nc.us

 Instructional Management Coordinator (IMC) Office 
Contact Us: CCS Operations Center
810 Gillespie Street
Fayetteville, NC 28306
910-678-7391
Kim Brewington Curriculum and Instructional Management Coordinator 910-678-7389 kimbrewington@ccs.k12.nc.us
Michelle Davis Curriculum and Instructional Management Coordinator 910-678-7390 michelledavis@ccs.k12.nc.us
James Colombo Curriculum and Instructional Management Coordinator 910-678-7091 jamescolombo@ccs.k12.nc.us
Diane West Curriculum and Instructional Management Clerk 910-678-7391 dianewest@ccs.k12.nc.us

.........................................................................................................................................
Published by Storie Smith on January 15, 2020
        

Cumberland County Schools
2465 Gillespie Street • Fayetteville, NC 28306
910.678.2300

© 2019 Cumberland County Schools
Send questions or comments to

CCS Web Manager


Website Accessibility
I Accesibilidad a las Pбginas Web
| Copyright/Privacy Notices and Disclaimers | Derecho de Propiedad Literaria/Avisos Privados y Renuncias | Non-Discrimination Policy and Grievances